Using Blue Cedar for BlackBerry Customers and Partners

Summary

Obstacles to fast BlackBerry delivery® Dynamic activated applications have been deleted! The Blue Cedar platform integrates BlackBerry Dynamics into mobile apps without you having to code.

Additionally, Blue Cedar streamlines end-to-end workflows, from integration with CI/CD pipelines to code signing to transferring applications to BlackBerry.® EMU.

Any company can use all features of the Blue Cedar platform for non-production use free of charge. For BlackBerry customers, we have a special offer: use Blue Cedar to activate a production application binary on BlackBerry Dynamics and deploy it for free.

Attend this webinar to learn how the new partnership between BlackBerry and Blue Cedar makes it incredibly easy for your business to augment its portfolio of mobile apps that control sensitive business information for all important device use cases – BYOD, CYOD , COPE and COBO – and provide them. applications to end users.

Speakers

Kevin Fox
CTO
blue cedar

Photo of the speaker
Alex Willis
VP Sales Engineering & ISV Partners
Blackberry
        Blue Cedar Logo

Insight

Title: Using Blue Cedar for BlackBerry Customers and Partners

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022

Time: 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. BST | 5:00 p.m. CEST

Duration: 1 hour

About Madeline Powers

Check Also

NCD Care – Mobile app facilitates access to hypertension and diabetes care in Ghana

NCD Care is a mobile application that facilitates access to hypertension and diabetes care in …